Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Squad for 2016

Jamaica Tallawah’s history in the Caribbean Premier League

They are  the only team in CPL History to play all 11 local players in match which they did in 2013 at home against the TT Red Steel where all 11 Tallawah players were Jamaican.

2013: Winners (lost 1 home match) beat Guyana Amazon Warriors in Final by 7 wickets to win title

2014: 3rd ( lost 0 home matches) lost by 10 wickets to the Guyana Amazon Warriors to finish 3rd

2015: 4th  (lost 2 home matches) lost to the Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel by 27 runs to finish 4th



2016 squad:

Chris Gayle(Jamaica)

Andre Russell(Jamaica)

Andre McCarthy(Jamaica)

Chadwick Walton(Jamaica)

Rovman Powell(Jamaica)

Jonathan Foo(Guyana)

Alex Ross(Australia)

Kesrick Williams(St. Vincent)

Nkrumah Bonner(Jamaica)

Garey Mathurin(St. Lucia)

Timroy Allen(USA, Jamaican born)

Oshane Thomas(Jamaica)

Dale Steyn(South Africa)

Imad Wasim(Pakistan)

Shakib Al Hasan(Bangladesh)

Kumar Sangakkara(Sri Lanka)

Jon-Russ Jaggesar(Trinidad)

Click now!

Be the first to comment on "Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Squad for 2016"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.